## **Dear AAPPS-DPP members**

Happy new year for all.

Due to some transitional arrangement, registration of new membership delayed to today. We welcome following new DPP members.

Rakesh kumar Yadav, Linming Shao, Hiroyuki Takahashi, Laurie Porte, Punit Kumar KUMAR Guozhang Jia, Modhuchandra Laishram, Jean-Paul Booth, Chia-Hsien Lin, Richard Antony Pitts Yongliang Li, Liang Xiang, Liangliang Ji, Guangyue Hu, Xiaoliang Wang, Jingchun LI Xingquan Wu, Guohua Ni, Hongbin Zhuo, Linghua Wang, REETESH KUMAR GANGWAR Michael Bonitz, Dominique Franck Escande, Yong Shen, Jiangang Li, Nikolai Gorelenkov Ben Zhu, Lei Chang, Dimitri Batani, Michel Koenig, Shankar Bhattarai, Yongjian Xu Xing Wei, Seong Ling Yap, Xiaomei Zhang, Hui-Chun Wu, Neville, Clinton Luhmann Hun Seng Poh, Boon Kiat Lee, LIAN KUANG Lim, Ling Hong Lim, Ali Akbar Khan Naresh Kumar Nitturi, Muhammad Zubair Khan, Jinbang Yuan, Kun-Han Lee Boda Yuan, Shuo Wang, Mark D Nornberg, Yang Ren, Jiansen He, Jan, G Weiland Xiaolan Zou

## **Dear AAPPS-DPP members**

There is announcement from Prof. Shah on post doctral position in India.

Yes, kindly distribute this to DPP members. Thanks,

I have 2 post-doctoral positions in Plasma Physics and Nonlinear Dynamics at IISER Bhopal, and request you to kindly forward the attached advertisement to PhD students who might be interested.

Thanks,

## Kushal.

Kushal K. Shah, Associate Professor and Head, EECS Dept, IISER Bhopal, Bhopal Bypass Road, Bhauri, Bhopal - 462066, Madhya Pradesh, India. http://home.iiserb.ac.in/~kushals