Dear AAPPS-DPP members

Thank you for your contribution to AAPPS-DPP.

PC chairs and PC are working hard on selection of invited speakers of 2nd Asia-Pacific Conference on Plasma Physics in Kanazawa.

32 plenary speakers are introduced at

http://aappsdpp.org/DPP2018/programme.html.

If you click name, you will find rationale and short abstract.

Many of invited speakers are already notified except MF and Basic.

Some are shifted to other sub-discipline.

They will be listed on HP as soon as possible.

Sincerely yours,

M. Kikuchi

Welcome to DPP membership:

Guan-Wen Chen, Fei Yi Tan, Chun-Kai Chang, Edward M Campbell,

Abid Husain, SAYYED JABEEN SHAH MOHAMMED, Ashish Kumar Ranjan, Michael Jospeh Walsh, Quanqi Shi, Kuldeep Singh, Manpreet Singh, Papihra Sethi, Nimardeep Kaur, Manaure Francisquez, Keisuke Takashima, Hideyuki Hotta

Dr. M. Kikuchi

Chairman, AAPPS-DPP(http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/index.html)

Chairman, Reviews of Modern Plasma Physics

(http://www.springer.com/physics/atomic,+molecular,+optical+%26+plasma+physics/journal/41614)

Guest Professor, Osaka Univ., Japan

Visiting professor, Southwestern Institute of Physics, China

Visiting professor, Modern Physics Institute, Fudan University, China

QST(National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology), Japan

Tel: 81-29-270-7294 Fax: 81-29-270-7462

e-mail: kikuchi.mitsuru@qst.go.jp

311-0193, Muko-yama 801-1, Naka-city, Ibaraki, Japan