Dear AAPPS-DPP members

Thank you for your cooperation to AAPPS-DPP.

We have following new DPP members according to DPP secretary Dr. Yong Liu (ASIPP). Welcome to AAPPS-DPP.

All DPP members including these members will receive RMPP access codes probably next week.

March17:

Dongye Zhao, Noriyasu Ohno, Gurudas Ganguli, Qiugang Zong, Chuanyi Tu, SURESH SHRESTHA, HARSE SATTAR, Yan Lyu, Yong Wang, MUNINDRA NATH SAIKIA,

Jan. 16:

Roberto Bruno, Leejin Bae, Kyungguk Min, Dmitriy V. Borodin, MALIK SADAM HUSSAIN, Thuan Dao, Alex Lazarian, Arunav Kumar, RAJESH PRAKASH GURAGAIN, Santosh Dhungana, Rohit Dihingia, Mohammad Mirzaie, MUHAMMAD IMRAN, Cong Li,

Sincerely yours, M. Kikuchi, AAPPS-DPP chair & CEO