## Dear AAPPS-DPP Members

Today, 2020 S. Chandrasekhar Prize of Plasma Physics (TH Watanabe, selection committee chair) and AAPPS-DPP Plasma Innovation Prize (R.

Rawat, selection committee chair) Laureates are open to public.

Winners are

Prof. Hyeon Park for Chandrasekhar Prize and

Prof. Masaru Hori for Plasma Innovation Prize.

Congratulation. You can find press release at

Chandrasekhar Prize: http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/prizetable.html

Plasma Innovation Prize:

http://aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/innovprizetable.html

They will give plenary talks (PL-5 and PL-6) at the AAPPS-DPP2020.

Sincerely yours,

M. Kikuchi AAPPS-DPP Chair &CEO