March 10, 2024

Dear AAPPS-DPP members,

Thank you for your cooperation on AAPPS-DPP activity.

DPP annually recognize excellent Young Researcher (U40).

Number of winners contributed to our journal RMPP.

You can find collection "U40 winner paper" at

https://link.springer.com/collections/hdhgbbiahb.

Current list are

1. Kazunori Takahashi 2016 winner

2. Yan Feng 2018 winner

3. Wulyu Zhong 2018 winner

4. Minjun Choi 2020 winner

5. Linghua Wang 2017 winner

6. Keigo Takeda 2019 winner

7. Zheng-Xiong Wang 2018 winner

8. Meng Zhou 2021 winner

9. Pankaj Attri 2023 winner

10.Takanobu Amano 2018 winner

11. Siye Ding 2021 winner

12.Guo-sheng Xu 2017 winner

13.Rongsheng Wang 2019 winner

14.Zhiyong Qiu 2019 winner

As already announced at https://link.springer.com/journal/41614/updates/26044478 and https://link.springer.com/journal/41614/updates/26045352, most cited and downloaded paper falls in this collection.

This year's U40 nomination is announced at https://www.aappsdpp.org/AAPPSDPPF/news/Call_for_AAPPS-DPP_Young_Res_Award2024.pdf

DPP welcome many outstanding nomination by May 31.

Sincerely yours,

M. Kikuchi, CEO