AAPPS-DPP2021 as on-line Conference
  5th Asia Pacific Conference on Plasma Physics
  26. September - 1, October, 2021

   Division of Plasma Physics,  Association of Asia-Pacific Physical Societies

The Organizing Committee of AAPPS-DPP2021 greatly acknowledges the Sponsors and Advertisers

  株式会社 新興精機



   The Medal of
2021 S. Chandrasekhar Prize of plasma physics
   is sponsored by
IPR (Institute for Plasma Research) 

   Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics
   APCTP paid a honoralium for the speaker.

   融会  核融合科学研究会
   U40 Young Researcher Award is partially sponsored by YU-KWAI 

   IFE Forum
   U30 Doctoral Scientist/Student Award(U30) is sponsored
    by IFE Forum.

   ケニックス株式会社  Kenix Co., Ltd  http://www.kenix.jp/                               

   SPPテクノロジーズ株式会社  SPP Technologies Co., Ltd

 Division of Plasma Physics(AAPPS-DPP) 
  Association of Asia-Pacific Physical Societies
Return to Top

copyright©2021 AAPPS-DPP all right reserved